Swimming - Learn to Train

HKIS Aquatics Academy - Learn to Train (RB)


Term 2 Registration
Lower Primary School - 6th January, 12 noon
Upper Primary School - 7th January, 12 noon

For those Primary students who are enjoying swimming and have achieved ARC Level 5 or Level 6, HKIS Aquatics Academy will offer the group Learn To Train following the framework of HKIS adapted Long Term Athlete Development (LTAD) model. Students will continue their stroke and swimming skills development while being introduced to some elements of becoming a competitive swimmer.

Please read more information about the program by clicking here.

The information explaining American Red Cross Levels can be found on the HKIS Aquatics main page.


Email: aquatics@hkis.edu.hk
Webpage: HKIS Aquatics