Learn to Train

HKIS Aquatics Academy - Learn to Train (RB)



For those Primary students who are enjoying swimming and have achieved ARC Level 5 or Level 6, HKIS Aquatics Academy offers the group Learn To Train following the framework of HKIS’s adapted Long Term Athlete Development (LTAD) model. Students will continue stroke and  skills development while being introduced to elements of using swimming for training and fitness purposes.


More information about the program can be found here. Information explaining American Red Cross Levels can be found at the HKIS Aquatics main page.


Email: aquatics@hkis.edu.hk
Webpage: HKIS Aquatics


HKIS Sports Academy provides structured and tiered training programs in a variety of sports.  Click above to learn more.

Grades:  2 - 12