Contact

Contact Us

The Advancement and Marketing Office oversees many responsibilities that promote the mission, vision, and Student Learning Results (SLR) of HKIS. Our goals are:

1) To build, develop, and maintain participation and relationships with the HKIS community through alumni relations, school communications, public relations, and community events.
2) To fundraise for HKIS to provide the best learning environment for the HKIS students.

Please visit us! We on the 7/F of the Middle School Annex at the Tai Tam campus.

Ann Wardwell
Chief Advancement Officer
Telephone: +852 3149 7212
Email: awardwell@hkis.edu.hk

Isabela Hollingshead
Annual Fund Manager 
Telephone: +852 3149 7821
Email: ihollingshead@hkis.edu.hk

Noel Leung
Executive Secretary 
Telephone: +852 3149 7819
Email: nleung@hkis.edu.hk

Ceci Lau
Development Coordinator
Telephone: +852 3149 7820
Email: clau@hkis.edu.hk

Hillary Sandeen
Alumni Relations 
Telephone: +852 3149 7823
Email: hsandeen@hkis.edu.hk

Carrie Chen
Marketing Director
Telephone: +852 3149 7211
Email: cchen@hkis.edu.hk

Veronica Booth
Communications & PR Manager 
Telephone: +852 3149 7246
Email: vbooth@hkis.edu.hk

Liz Kingston
Digital Content Manager 
Telephone: +852 3149 7824
Email: lkingston@hkis.edu.hk

Anita Lam
Marketing Specialist 
Telephone: +852 3149 7814
Email: alam@hkis.edu.hk

Slideshow