Contact

Get in Touch!

There are many ways to contact the Advancement team: phone, email or in person. We are located on the 7th floor of the Middle School Annex on the Tai Tam campus and welcome all opportunities to meet members of the HKIS community!

 

Advancement Office

 

   Ann Wardwell
   Chief Advancement Officer
   Telephone: +852 3149 7212
   Email: awardwell@hkis.edu.hk

 

   Lina Doo
   Development Executive  
   Telephone: +852 3149 7822
   Email: ldoo@hkis.edu.hk

 

   Isabela Hollingshead
   Annual Fund Manager 
   Telephone: +852 3149 7821
   Email: ihollingshead@hkis.edu.hk

 

   Hillary Sandeen
   Alumni Relations 
   Telephone: +852 3149 7823
   Email: hsandeen@hkis.edu.hk

   

   Ceci Lau
   Development Coordinator
   Telephone: +852 3149 7820
   Email: clau@hkis.edu.hk

 

   Noel Leung
   Executive Secretary 
   Telephone: +852 3149 7819
   Email: nleung@hkis.edu.hk   

Marketing & Communications Office

 

   Carrie Chen
   Marketing Director
   Telephone: +852 3149 7211
   Email: cchen@hkis.edu.hk

 

   Veronica Booth
   Communications & PR Manager 
   Telephone: +852 3149 7246
   Email: vbooth@hkis.edu.hk

 

   Timothy Loo
   Digital Content Manager 
   Telephone: +852 3149 7824
   Email: tloo@hkis.edu.hk

 

   Anita Lam
   Marketing Specialist 
   Telephone: +852 3149 7814
   Email: alam@hkis.edu.hk